Все города > Portsmouth > UEFA Euro 2016 live on our GIANT screen

UEFA Euro 2016 live on our GIANT screen


1
10
июня
22:00

Shepherds Crook
107 Goldsmith Avenue PO4 8QZ Portsmouth England
Why accept a bog standard TV when you can come and watch on our 4k TV's and our GIANT screen! It's huge! It's HD and it's showing ALL THE EURO 2016 Games

Friday, June 10: Group A, France v Romania (2000BST, Stade de France, Paris)
Saturday, June 11: Group A, Albania v Switzerland (1400BST, Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens)
Saturday, June 11: Group B, Wales v Slovakia (1700BST, Stade de Bordeaux)
Saturday, June 11: Group B, England v Russia (2000BST, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Sunday, June 12: Group D, Turkey v Croatia (1400BST, Parc des Princes, Paris)
Sunday, June 12: Group C, Poland v Northern Ireland (1700BST, Stade de Nice)
Sunday, June 12: Group C, Germany v Ukraine (2000BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Monday, June 13: Group D, Spain v Czech Republic (1400BST, Stadium de Toulouse)
Monday, June 13: Group E, Republic of Ireland v Sweden (1700BST, Stade de France, Paris)
Monday, June 13: Group E, Belgium v Italy (2000BST, Stade de Lyon)
Tuesday, June 14: Group F, Austria v Hungary (1700BST, Stade de Bordeaux)
Tuesday, June 14: Group F, Portugal v Iceland (2000BST, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, St Etienne)
Wednesday, June 15: Group B, Russia v Slovakia (1400BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Wednesday, June 15: Group A, Romania v Switzerland (1700BST, Parc des Princes, Paris)
Wednesday, June 15: Group A, France v Albania (2000BST, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Thursday, June 16: Group B, England v Wales (1400BST, Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens)
Thursday, June 16: Group C, Ukraine v Northern Ireland (1700BST, Stade de Lyon)
Thursday, June 16: Group C, Germany v Poland (2000BST, Stade de France, Paris)
Friday, June 17: Group E, Italy v Sweden (1400BST, Stadium de Toulouse)
Friday, June 17: Group D, Czech Republic v Croatia (1700BST, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, St Etienne)
Friday, June 17: Group D, Spain v Turkey (2000BST, Stade de Nice)
Saturday, June 18: Group E, Belgium v Republic of Ireland (1400BST, Stade de Bordeaux)
Saturday, June 18: Group F, Iceland v Hungary (1700BST, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Saturday, June 18: Group F, Portugal v Austria (2000BST, Parc des Princes, Paris)
Sunday, June 19: Group A, Romania v Albania (2000BST, Stade de Lyon)
Sunday, June 19: Group A, Switzerland v France (2000BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Monday, June 20: Group B, Russia v Wales (2000BST, Stadium de Toulouse)
Monday, June 20: Group B, Slovakia v England (2000BST, Stade Geoffroy Guichard)
Tuesday, June 21: Group C, Ukraine v Poland (1700BST, Stade Velodrome)
Tuesday, June 21: Group C, Northern Ireland v Germany (1700BST, Parc des Princes)
Tuesday, June 21: Group D, Czech Republic v Turkey (2000BST, Stade Bollaert-Delelis)
Tuesday, June 21: Group D, Croatia v Spain (2000BST, Stade de Bordeaux)
Wednesday, June 22: Group F, Iceland v Austria (1700BST, Stade de France)
Wednesday, June 22: Group F, Hungary v Portugal (1700BST, Stade de Lyon)
Wednesday, June 22: Group E, Italy v Republic of Ireland (2000BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy)
Wednesday, June 22: Group E, Sweden v Belgium (2000BST, Stade de Nice)
Saturday, June 25: Last 16, Runner-up Group A v Runner-up Group C (1400BST, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, St Etienne)
Saturday, June 25: Last 16, Winner Group B v Third place in Group A/C/D (1700BST, Parc des Princes, Paris)
Saturday, June 25: Last 16, Winner Group D v Third place in Group B/E/F (2000BST, Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens)
Sunday, June 26: Last 16, Winner Group A v Third place in Group C/D/E (1400BST, Stade de Lyon)
Sunday, June 26: Last 16, Winner Group C v Third place in Group A/B/F (1700BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Sunday, June 26: Last 16, Winner Group F v Runner-up Group E (2000BST, Stadium de Toulouse)
Monday, June 27: Last 16, Winner Group E v Runner-up Group D (1700BST, Stade de France, Paris)
Monday, June 27: Last 16, Runner-up Group B v Runner-up Group F (2000BST, Stade de Nice)
Thursday, June 30: Quarter-final 1, (2000BST, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Friday, July 1: Quarter-final 2, (2000BST, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Saturday, July 2: Quarter-final 3, (2000BST, Stade de Bordeaux)
Sunday, July 3: Quarter-final 4, (2000BST, Stade de France, Paris)
Wednesday, July 6: Semi-final, Winner Quarter-final 1 v Winner Quarter-final 2 (2000BST, Stade de Lyon)
Thursday, July 7: Semi-final, Winner Quarter-final 3 v Winner Quarter-final 4 (2000BST, Stade Velodrome, Marseille)
Sunday, July 10: Final (2000BST, Stade de France, Paris)